Term Dates

2016
Autumn term:
*Staff Training Thursday 1st September and Friday 2nd September
First day Monday 5th September
Half term Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
* Staff Training Monday 31st October
Last day Friday 16th December 2016

2017
Spring term:
*Staff Training Tuesday 3rd January
First day Wednesday 4th January
Half term Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Last day Friday 7th April

Summer term:
First day Monday 24th April
May Day Monday 1st May
*Staff Training Friday 26th May
Half term Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Last day Friday 21st July

 

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

STAFF TRAINING DAYS
2016

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September
Monday 31st October

2017

Tuesday 3rd January
Friday 26th May

Download term dates 2016/17    Download term dates 2017/18

by

All cookies are essential to the smooth running of our website.

We want our business to get the most from the web and aim to give you an idea of what cookies we take below:

We apologise for the intrusion but we are required by EU law to advise you of this.

This message will not appear if you continue to browse.

Name Set by/for Description
__utma
__utmb
__utmc
__utmz
Google Analytics The site uses Google Analytics to gain anonymous data about people using the site. This helps us to improve user experience.